SunGreen web site - Cinderford, Mitcheldean, Drybrook, Ruardean and nearby areas.

TAP or Click here to show or hide the MENU

Roe Buck Rovers 1950 - 1951 season.

Roebuck Rovers

Row 3: A Brain, H Nelmes, H. Whittington, A Marfell, L Wilce, E Nelmes, E Jones.
Row 2: G Marfell, G Chappel, M Parsons, J Warren, R Weaver, K Price, I Brain
Row 1: H Cook, M Brain, D Turner, M Jones, A Williams, H Jones, E Meek, A Parsons.
Roebuck Rovers A.F.C. 1950-51
Winners - Ross League Cup, Ross Hospital "A" Cup, Ross Hospital "B" Cup.

If you wish to comment on this photo or can supply names of people please click here

WANTED: Old photos, old postcards, ephemera and memories of the Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire. U.K.- please click here to make contact.