SunGreen web site - Coleford and the surrounding district

TAP or Click here to show or hide the MENU

Sling Miners Welfare Hall Committee in 1952.

Sling Hall

Sling Miners Welfare Hall 1952

Back, L to R: Arthur Havard ("Bacca"), John Williams, Ivor Morgan, Fred Hilman, Howard Morgan, Dave Waugh.
Front, L to R: Rubin Nash, John Richards, Robert Nash ("Poot"), Winston Pace, Gordon Morgan.

If you wish to comment on this photo or can supply names of people please click here

WANTED: Old photos, old postcards, ephemera and memories of the Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire. U.K.- please click here to make contact.